ifterew.blogg.se

Watch movie love strange love
Watch movie love strange love












And that’s what he did, right? So, as much as the suggestion that you spend Christmas alone may have upset you, you didn’t spend Christmas alone, right? So, in the spirit of harm reduction, he could’ve and should’ve cancelled his plans with his family and spent the holiday with you instead. Considering how much time you’d spent together after you became symptomatic (but before testing positive), you could reasonably argue that if you were going to expose him, you’d already exposed him. And you were right about one thing: If your boyfriend was gonna see anyone on Christmas Eve, it should’ve been you. So, it's no wonder that her boyfriend still wanted to find a way to see his family and thought he could do so safely, and that the writer didn't want to be alone on Christmas when I'm sure she was already feeling so isolated.”Īnd to put things in perspective, FUCKCOVID, it’s not like you punched a flight attendant or said, “Let’s Go, Brandon!” to Joe and Jill Biden on Christmas Eve. Furthermore, the guidance on rapid testing, as well as the guidance on what vaccinated folks can and can't do, has been constantly changing. “Many of us longed to see our families and friends and were devastated when those plans were once again upended this year. “In addition to addressing public health, we also need to address the incredible mental health toll that nearly two years of a pandemic has taken on all of us,” said Dr. But you shouldn’t feel too bad about that, FUCKCOVID, seeing as this never-ending pandemic is bringing out the asshole in all of us. De-Lin doesn’t feel comfortable assigning the title of “asshole” to either of you, FUCKCOVID, I’m gonna go ahead and cut the asshole in half here-in a display of Solomonic wisdom-and award the title of “asshole” to both of you. Which one of us is being an asshole here?įlamingly Upset Couple Knows Conflict Over Virus Is Dumb I am really confused and hurt by the way everything has unfolded. He thinks I was being selfish and risked further exposing him. The next morning, I want to clear the air and he tells me that he was angry about my behavior. Once I'm there, he changes his mind, and we wind up sharing his bed. And he knows that spending holidays together as a couple is important to me! He called me back, we argued, and then he offered to have me come over to his house to sleep in the guestroom. I couldn't believe he was going to leave me at home alone over Christmas when we'd already had so much close contact that week. He'd already been exposed and if his foremost concern was protecting his family, the logical thing to do would be to minimize contact with them, not me. He was still planning to go see his family. An hour later he calls and says he tested negative and that he thinks the best thing would be for me to isolate alone on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. Our Christmas Eve plans involved dinner with some of his family members. So, I cancelled plans to see a friend that afternoon and spoke to my boyfriend. On the morning of Christmas Eve, I take a second at-home test and it’s positive. My boyfriend felt fine, and we spent a few nights together that week. On the Monday before Christmas, I started feeling mild symptoms but tested negative. We're both fully vaxxed and boosted, and we mask in public, etc. We live alone in separate homes, but spend about three or four nights a week together. My boyfriend is male, I am female, and we’ve been together almost three years.














Watch movie love strange love